Executive Committee

Chairman

Hans-Jörg Krämer
Zirngibl
Germany
H.Kraemer@zl-legal.de

 

Secretary

Lewis Isaacs
Hewitsons
Engeland
lawexchange@hewitsons.com

 

Immediate Past Chair

Chris Lovell
Holding Redlich
Australia
chris.lovell@holdingredlich.com

 

Assistant to Secretary

David Lindgren
Schotland
dilindgren007@hotmail.com

 

 

Member

Frederic D. Tannenbaum
Gould & Ratner
USA, Chicago
ftannenbaum@gouldratner.com

 

Member

Kristiaan Caluwaerts
Caluwaerts Uytterhoeven
Belgium
k.caluwaerts@legaloffice.be

 

Member

Patrick O’Flynn
Flynn O’Driscoll
Ireland
PatFlynn@fod.ie

 

Member

Allan Ritchie
Loopstra Nixon LLP
Canada
aritchie@loonix.com

 

Member

Maggie Marques Bom
Marques Bom & Associados
Portugal
m.marquesbom@marquesbom.com

 

Past Chairs

Chris Lovell
Holding Redlich
Australia
2016-2018

Eduardo Romeiro
Lautenschlager, Romeiro e Iwamizu
Brazil
2014-2016   

Auke de Vries
Levenbach Advocaten
Netherlands
2012-2014

Peter Barnes-Brown
Morse, Barnes-Brown & Pendleton
USA – Boston
2010-2012  

Ricard Gené
Ventura Garcés & López-Ibor
Spain
2008-2010

Dr Thomas Zwissler
Zirngibl Langwieser
Germany
2006-2008

David Boyce
Boyds
Scotland
2004-2006

Mike Kinkelaar
Procopio, Cory, Hargreaves & Savitch
USA – California
2002-2004

Fred Tannenbaum
Gould & Ratner
USA – Chicago
2000-2002

Olivier Vaes
Donnet & Vaes
Belgium
1997-1999

Dr Reiner Ponschab
Heussen, Braun & von Kessel
Germany
1996-1997

Jean-Pierre Mateu
Mateu, Bourdin, de Pins, Albisson
France
1994-1995